Northern Rockies ASHI Chapter MountainsBlueprintsConstructionHome Inspections

* Click the area column to see the inspector listed by area covered.
Name Company Area Email Phone Address
Kelly Campeau Pillar to Post Home Inspection Helena kelly@inspectormt.com (406) 439-4650 1231 Chestnut
Helena, MT 59601
Will Duncan Advantage Inspection Services Missoula missoulainspector@gmail.com (406) 240-9248 PO Box 2249
Missoula, MT 59806
Jay Gorder House Detectives, Inc Flathead Valley jay@housedetectivesinc.com (406) 250-1959 PO Box 357
Kalispell MT 59903
Dick Graf Eagle Home Inspection, Inc. Flathead Valley eagle@aboutmontana.net (406) 250-9247 332 Blanchard Hollow
Whitefish MT 59937
Jamie Hollifield Prairie Home Inspection Butte, Anaconda and Dillon jeh@phimontana.com (406) 683-4114 2135 Bond Road
Dillon MT 59725
Steve Jacoby Pristine Inspections Bozeman steve@pristineinspections.com (406) 581-0833 697 East Cameron Bridge Rd
Bozeman, MT 59718
Steve Jenicek Task Master Home Inspections Butte and Helena Steve@taskmasterinspections.com (406) 949-6461 PO Box 57
Basin, MT 59631
Dave Lambrecht Pro Inspections Plus Butte Area david.lambrecht@proinspectionsplus.com (406) 491-7984 2815 Hannibal St
Butte, MT 59701
Dan McCormick Eagle View Home Inspections Helena dan@eagleviewinspections.com (406) 465-1593 PO Box 114
Fort Harrison, MT 59636
Randy Mellinger Bitterroot Home Inspection, Inc Stevensville and Bitteroot Area bitterroothomeinspection@yahoo.com (406) 274-0068 962 Fletcher Lane
Stevensville, MT 59870
Max Polsak Corbly Gulch Home Inspections Livingston and Bozeman max@corblygulch.com (406) 223-6700 52 Kindsfather Dr
Livingston, MT 59047
Jeff Thorsen Bridger View Inspections Bozeman bvinspections@gmail.com (406) 388-9890 24 Sundance Tr, Bozeman
John Thompson Shelterworks Home Inspections LLC Missoula shelterworksllc@gmail.com (406) 360-4613 311 Skyline Dr.
Missoula, MT 59802

home    home buyers/sellers    realtors    library    about us
Copyright 2001-2007 Northern Rockies. All Rights Reserved
Find an Inspector Home Buyers/Sellers Realtors Home About Us